People

 

Francesco Tiezzi 


Postdoc      ftiezzi@ncsu.edu

  • Areas of Interest: Genomic Prediction, GxE, livestock breeding

download

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Howard


Ph.D student        jthoward@ncsu.edu

  • Areas of Interest: Genomic Diversity Genomic Inbreeding in livestock, Swine pharmaco-genomics

1248

Maria Arceo


Ph.D student    marceo@ncsu.edu

  • Areas of Interest: Inclusion of functional Information in genomics prediction

Untitled

Benjamin Lemmer


Ph.D student    bjlemmer@ncsu.edu

 

Emily Cook


Ph.D student    ebcook@ncsu.edu

  • Areas of Interest: Genetics and genomics of swine fertility

1245

Miranda Bryan


Ph.D student      mbryan2@ncsu.edu

  • Areas of Interest: Genetics and genomics in swine

 

 

Former Students

 

download (1)

 (2015) Shihui Jiao, Ph.D. Geneticist, ABS global


Gaddis-friday

(2014) Kristen Gaddis, Ph.D. Post doctoral research scholar, University of Florida


images (1)

(2014) Kumud  Dhakal, Ph.D. Biometrician, Bayer Crop Science


images

(2011) YiJian Huang, Ph.D. Senior Geneticist, Smithfield Premium Genetics


kent1

(2010) Kent Gray, Ph.D. Director of Genetic Research and Development, Smithfield Premium Genetics